I've been trying to focus so hard that everything else is just fizzing away ... I have no friends ... Nobody every like invites me to anything , never to chill or vibe or anything thing ... Most if the time I'm just home ... And I see ppl on Facebook and twitter just having fun chillin and vibin with each other.. And I'm home .. Starring at the wall.. Nobody every wants to vibe or chill with me ...
Seems like I'm only relevant when I'm winning some shit or I'm in the news paper .. Everybody assume that I have this marvelous and perfect life .. When in reality I'm just so lonely man ....
Every day ... Every night I'm just lonely man and I don't know why
No comments:
Post a Comment